Singer-Jamie Grace


On her album, One Song At A Time, Jamie Grace mixes in her love of God with some playful lyrics and tunes that will get stuck in your head,
in a good way. On this album there are 11 songs that are sure to make you
wanna sing along.

My personal favorite is her song called “Holding On.” My favorite part of the song is
the chorus which says this –

“I’ll just keep holding on for what I believe / Oh, I believe in You /
Give me the strength for the fight / And the heart to
believe when it’s hard to believe in You”

I enjoy and highly recommend that you listen to her songs.
~ Lilian B.

P.S. Picture source, http://www.talentjug.com/profile/jamiegraceh/physical

About ourctl

We are some teenagers that love God and want to help other teenagers to see His love, too!:)

2 thoughts on “Singer-Jamie Grace

  1. ourctl says:

    Thank you! I love her music also.

  2. hisprincess3 says:

    I absolutely LOVE Jamie Grace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

