Gold


Britt Nicole-9Britt Nicole-3

Gold is Britt Nicole’s new album. It has some of the best songs I have ever heard on it. On one song, called “Ready Or Not” Lecrae joins in and Britt and him sing together.  One of my favorite of all the songs is one called “Amazing Life”. it is very high energy and fun! One part is-

You are the burning in my heart that never dies, never dies
Without You here my world is black and white
Like a show without a stage
Like a storm without the rain
You are the one I can’t replace
Need You by my side
Need You by my side

That is just amazing. Without Jesus, our life is like a storm without rain, a show without a stage. We are so blessed with an amazing life, we need to celebrate it!

~Lili

 

 

About ourctl

We are some teenagers that love God and want to help other teenagers to see His love, too!:)

Leave a Reply

