Let The Music Play


I love Chris August new CD called “The Upside Of Down”. He has done a very good job. I think my favorite song on the CD is called “Let The Music Play”. One part goes like this…

Hold on ain’t no need to worry ’bout today
Just let the music play
Hold on life is like a song that never fades
So let the music play
Just let the music play
Let the music play

I think that is my favorite part. It shows that you don’t need to worry about what will happen later or tomorrow. Just let the music play.
I know this is kinda a short post, but I feel it is to the point. I hope you do, too.

About ourctl

We are some teenagers that love God and want to help other teenagers to see His love, too!:)

Leave a Reply

