Fireflies


Sorry for the lack of posts! I have gotten kinda busy, and just pushed the blog out of my mind. But I have a new post!

jessaanderson.com

I found a really good song by Jessa Anderson called “Fireflies”. And you can get the download free if you sign up to follow her via email! her blog link…

http://jessaanderson.com/fr_home.cfm

Hope you like the song as much as I did! I will try to post more often!

~Lili

About ourctl

We are some teenagers that love God and want to help other teenagers to see His love, too!:)

One thought on “Fireflies

  1. Alana says:

    Awesome song! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

